TIK TOK Star Mr.Faisu & 07 Team to participate into Reality Show TIK TOK House of Don Cinema App.


Don Cinema & Amir Siddiqui Reveals the names of participants of India’s premier reality show – TIK TOK House.

Days before officially launching the DON CINEMA app, Amir Siddiqui from Team Nawab is ready for action – TIK TOK HOUSE. Being the creative head of probably the first ever reality show on OTT Platform, Amir Siddiqui from Team Nawab reveals the names of the participants of the eagerly awaited reality show on the occasion of Birthday Of Don Cinema Founder Mehmood Ali.

For those who have tuned in late, the Reality Show TIK TOK HOUSE will be streaming live on the DON CINEMA App which is scheduled to be launched this week in a posh suburban hotel in Mumbai, amidst much fanfare and in presence of the top notch celebrities of Bollywood.

With Ajaz Khan and Danish Alfaaz jointly hosting the show, the names of the participants for the TIK TOK HOUSE are – Faisal Sheikh (Mr.Faisu), Hasnain Khan, Faiz Baloch, Adnan Sheikh, Shadaan (Saddu 07), Shifa Memon, Mr Sohu, Shayaan Siddiqui, Faizal Siddiqui, Soumya Daundkar, Kajal Jadhav, Prankster SRK, Ashima Choudharry, Sana Khan, Lucky Dancer, Nisha Guragain and Israil Ali.

These millennial celebrities who are a hit with the present generation will be participating in show. They are also referred as influences of the new generation, having a combined tally of more then 100 million followers.

Pen N Camera International & Yogi Films Entertainment Satish Kumar are the producers of the show and its creative head is Amir Siddiqui from Team Nawab.

DON CINEMA, promoted by Mehmood Ali & Dr.Ali Irani is set to revolutionize the way we watch films on OTT platforms. Scheduled to be launched on 5th of July, DON CINEMA will be offering over 2,000 International feature films across 6 languages. It has already stacked up a library of 70 Web Series as well as 5,000 hours of animation films from all around the world.

Also, any viewer can watch a single film on DON CINEMA for just ONE RUPEE. No commitments of monthly or yearly charges. Pay as you watch!

For any editorial queries contact
Saurabh Bavaliya
Ezilon Media PR